Efes Pilsen

Republic of Turkey  


Turkey (Turkish: Türkiye), known officially as the Republic of Turkey (Türkiye Cumhuriyeti), is a Eurasian country that stretches across the Anatolian peninsula in western Asia and Thrace (Rumelia) in the Balkan region of southeastern Europe. Turkey borders eight countries: Bulgaria to the northwest; Greece to the west, Georgia to the northeast; Armenia, Azerbaijan (the enclave of Nakhichevan), and Iran to the east; and Iraq and Syria to the southeast. The Mediterranean Sea and Cyprus are to the south; the Aegean Sea and Archipelago are to the west; and the Black Sea is to the north. Separating Anatolia and Thrace are the Sea of Marmara and the Turkish Straits (the Bosporus and the Dardanelles), which delineate the border between Asia and Europe, thereby making Turkey transcontinental.

Türkiye, resmen Türkiye Cumhuriyeti'nin Başkenti Ankara'dır.



* this domain for sale * contact ~ admin@cumhuriyeti.eu

Türkiye Cumhuriyeti.eu


Copyright © 2016 Teddybuoy